Halfdime's Weekly unofficial Genesis-Mining Affiliate code Swap Meet

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Genesis-Mining Affiliate code Swap Meet for the 27 of March, I will be doing this weekly on Saturdays starting on the 1st of April from here on out.

The first 4 people to reply with their affiliate codes will have their codes used, by me! I upgrade at least 4 times a week. I just ask that you kindly use my code in return it's KhtsiX when you purchase your next hash upgrade.

I will also give away around 25-35 usd in bitcoin every 4th saturday to the first person who responds with their bitcoin address. The first give away is the 1st of April, and no it's not an April fools joke, be the first in the comments to find out. Use this money to upgrade your sega genesis mining contract and use my affiliate code when you do to save 3% it's KhtsiX or use some of it to put in my tip jar and use the rest to buy some coffee in Zimbabwe.

(edit) To be eligible for the BTC give you must put your Genesis Mining affiliate code in the post as well, so you will get the BTC and I will use your code on my next purchase .

Don't despair if you weren't in the first four, this is a swap meet, get in the comments with other sega genesis miners and swap codes, its all on the honor system, so hey lets spread the love and the profits, and you can always try again the next week.

Make sure you follow me so you don't miss out!

If you like this feel free to tip and/or use my genesis-mining affiliate code, and if you don't like this feel free to also tip and/or use my genesis-mining affiliate code

Genesis-Mining code, also saves you 3%: KhtsiX
Bitcoin tipjar: 1ExsBKPCz9m6LVcrzVDewfz4p4uzqLh2wo
Dash tipjar: XqiY4nhD4oKQfhCgTF9u6YJpLvhMuuwq4V
Ethereum tipjar: 0x40776CE0dFF12Bc439f1d7f47440C3ad9ce45F68

Sort:  

924xpO

I'm so lost right now but I'm liking the enthusiasm :)

"JegyGO" :)

I love this idea!

Thanks CrystalGeometry, and congrats you are monday's winner, will upgrade my contracts later with your code, right now I have to go to my real job. If you were so inclined please resteem this to spread the word and if not, well then just stay tuned and return on the 1st of April for the BTC give away. Have a great week! oh and im following you on steem now, peace out.

Just used your code, if no one else responds this week I'll just keep using your code.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It's cool, do your thing!

Hello, my code is: IcqFvi

Thanks for reaching out, and welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for stopping by, you are Tuesdays, winner, will upgrade later, I'm stuck at work. And thanks for the welcome too!

Just used your code, happy profits!

Thank you very much! I'll use your code when I buy my first contract

Appreciate it. Come back on saturday for another chance.

and make your first contract dash x11

Hello. I love this idea.

My code is BAHNLQ. I will definitely use your code on my next upgrade. I am upgrading kinda fortnightly!

Thanks! You are wednesdays winner. Will purchase in about 24 hours. Congrats and happy week to you!

A happy week to you too! Followed!

following you too! Thanks again. Dont forget to check on saturdays for free btc and a new round of winners!

I will make sure to!

Just used your code. Enjoy!

Aw you are the man, i will be using yours dashed soon, to coin a phrase!!

It's all good. Just trying to spread the love and the profits!!

You're a gentleman!!

Ok I will check this out!

7LZv3I

Hi please use my code too! I'm upgrading every week 0.2 th. "DYIiFn"

Thanks!
going to use it soon. feel free to use mine too: pXetAV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33