HUSH to the moon ! ( 2nd try )

in #mining6 years ago (edited)

9 months ago, I mined some ZDash.
https://steemit.com/mining/@felixxx/i-just-found-a-block-of-hush

Later, it was rebranded into HUSH.
At the time, I was mining 11 HUSH/day, for 2 €/day electricity costs.

Today, it almost broke 9 US$


source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/hush/
edits by myself

I just wish I had stuck with it a little longer - I only mined it for a couple of weeks.

9 months ago, it was not too late to get into altcoins, at all.
It felt late, but mining a coin early and hodling paid off.

I will start to check out:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=159.0
... more frequently again ;).

Sort:  

Dude that's awesome!! but still man even if it was only for a couple weeks I never would have guessed Zdash would have went that far.

Das schien sich zu lohnen :-) Habe ich auch oft gehabt, wäre ich drin geblieben, hätte sich so und so viel verdient :-) Aber das weiß man eben vorher nicht........

I tried mining a few different coins myself. I tried Burst which was really complicated to setup. Bitradio which was really easy, but I had to format my hard drive so I lost my keys (didn't lose much). Hell, I even tried mining Dygibites with Minecraft.
Now I'm mining Monero through Minergate, some Doge through Coinpot and ATBcoin (really easy, just leave the wallet on, but not getting anything, need more coins).
Do you need a grafics card for Hush?

Yes, it is equihash and my GPU happens to be particularly efficient with that algorithm.

Hush ... not suppose to tell you're hodling.
😎hmmm sound like you are too addicted to crypto

At some point you need to start pm me your investments...
jk I challenge you to a money shower with all that new money of yours :D

All credit goes to @joseph. I only followed his advice.
Bismuth however, I could not mine and will not buy.

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

So many exponential curves lately, there's going to be no room left on the moon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00