hey guys happy to be here

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

hey guys whats up i'm new to steemit but not crypto trading i plan to contribute smart* trades based on technical chart reading based off stoch , rsi , fib retracement , and fib circles these reading are amazing when it comes to crypto and are vital to any good trader , if you have a coin you want me to look at and give a suggested buy or sell feel free to ask me !

*smart is defined by trades based off some of the most accurate tech readings out there these readings will indicate a buy or a sell opportunity however in an unpredictable market i still advise you to use your judgement just because i make 100% of my income off of crypto doesn't exactly mean you will fair the same even following my signals it all has to do with entry time and exit time i may post a signal here and your not able to read it the second i post it this could result in a loss i have a discord server and a telegram channel as well as a reddit i run for faster signals give us a look Cryptonite Miners Union
Links :
reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/ThousandaireMaker/
discord -https://discord.gg/46gUR8y
telegram channel : @hitbtccmu
Telegram group chat :https://t.me/joinchat/E_67uQyXvuPrKbamQJpPpQ

we are a new community dedicated to helping people trade and invest as well as setting up mining rigs and support for those rigs , we plan to support group trading once we can get some active members and we will all trade as a group to carry more volume and not just for p/s strategies actual market techniques optimized to gain for each and every trader not just the "lucky ones"

Sort:  

Hi @featherbtc

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

of course man ill follow you haha , thanks for the warm welcome i make a good living trading cryptos and i feel like the tips and tricks i have learned can benefit others and help them make smart trades and analyze the market for success
i just plan on posting as i go and see what happens funny thing is i was recently trading the steem stocks so i might have a use for them after all lol

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

thank you ! i plan on posting a few times a day or every couple of days this community is awesome you guys are really welcoming i don't even feel like a stranger haha

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

haha thanks man i figured this would be a fun way to post some of my charts and promote good buy opportunities as well as grow my community along with steemit if all goes well i will probably use steemit as a medium like reddit for my posting

A new Steemian :-) hello @featherbtc I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

so far i have read some awesome stuff i like it here already im having a blast posting my work as funny as that sounds haha i will follow you too thank you for the warm welcome !

I gladly welcome you to our community. Do have a great time.

haha thanks man im glad to be here !

Great post! I saw that you joined recently so I wanted to give you my welcome. Have one upvote on the house and keep up the good work!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49