You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Steem Daemon #6

in #mining8 years ago

@felixxx

Can you spot the difference ?

it's the space between the comma and size?
so there are still bugs - sighs no wonder it says I still am following less than 200+ people - sadness
thanks for the confirmation
and good luck with your mining and "witness"

Sort:  

It's the space between the comma and size, yes ;)

The displayed number of people following you is a different bug. (not directly related to hardfork 16, I think)
The bug i mentioned above only affects the miner queue.

My "witness" technically was a witness.
I would need some major stakeholders to approve of it as witness though, before it would create/sign any blocks.
It was a witness node none the less B) (turned it off now).

@felixxx I see .. good luck with everything
as for the 'following" it's okay now I suppose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40