You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @cfminer Note To Investors: On The Subject Of Second GPU

in #mining7 years ago

My vote for 1080!
A different point:
I am happy with using nicehash or similars
But I was wondering if it would be possible/desirable to dedicate some power to mine a coin the community likes or can get a price pump soon

P.e mine some Steem if possible in the future

Would it be possible to do?

Thanks for your effort!

Sort:  

Well, the idea is to make payouts in SBD so we can keep everything in steemit ecosystem. Buy you can always send those SBD to exchange and buy crypto you want :)

I understand , and your way is probably better since I can convert the SBD to whatever
Looking forward for your news!

Yes , you are right
I read somewhere that they were thinking in using it for new accounts,
Anyway , the way @cfminer is going to send SBD looks quite fair

It still being tested and may not come out. Steemit is looking for alternatives ways to make steemit accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53