You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining Bitcoin at Home: Week 1 Update

in #mining8 years ago

Congrats on finding an exciting hobby ! ! ! Life is about living and enjoying the small pleasures we can find between effort and boring ruts. Best to find a cheap simple do anywhere hobby that can give you pleasure : )

I am finding a few new things to try out to make myself a better person and continue with life long learning. Just enjoy yourself and have fun, do not get to obsessed lol ; )

Sort:  

Thank you, @crok! Not that I complain about my everyday job, but life is surely more exciting and meaningful with a hobby or two! :D My other interests and passions in life are languages (including Esperanto), travels abroad, and, periodically, fitness. I hope to get more serious and active about this last one soon. I am finding inspiration on your blog here on Steemit. And I’ll keep you posted, as always! ;)

Oh, and as to your ‘do not get too obsessed’ advice – it’s too late, my friend, too late!.. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44