You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining With MinerGate

in #mining8 years ago

I found another use case for Minergate: with it I test smartphones. Result: my Chinaphone (Android) for about $140 gets 25% shares more then new model of LG with price $260
Also be careful with smart miner: it will choose come exotic coin, you need mine for centuries to get payout ;)

Sort:  

Lol good to know this is in the google apps ?

Yes, it's free at google play.

Yes they do.. I have not installed the google app yet

LOl. Thats really interesting/cool that you came up with that idea. As far as the smart miner, I think I will only mine 2-3 of the not so exotic coins like XMR or ETH. Whats your favorite?

At smartphone you cannot mine eth bc there's no dedicated GPU. Only XMR and coins which are CPU mined

ahh.. ok but it still is amazing what people are doing with this blockchain stuff.. I am just starting to understand it all a little..lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62