Sort:  

Don't get too excited :)

It would probably be easier to send you some SBD and you go and buy a second, stronger GPU and power supply.

That would be awesome, ok id love to and i will, thanks a lot felixxx i really really appreciate your generous and lovely contribution! your a good person and an awesome steemer i wish for you the best and success.

PS: im still to excited you really made my day :D

Let me think this through first, ok ? :D

I have a power down in 3 days.
That would be enough to pay for a R9 280x. ( 100 - 150$ second hand )
We would have to figure out, how you pay me back ...

source:

https://www.nicehash.com/index.jsp?p=calc

According to this, you should be able to pay me back after ~100 days of mining.

Are you in steemit.chat ?

Yes, im on steemit.chat and the name is the same as my profile
R9 280x is a good GPU for equihash! send me a private message on chat, & we will see how to pay you back when i get my ROI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42