You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: START MINING THE COOLEST COIN NOW WITH YOUR CPU!

in #mining6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your all clear information also for the caution in the bottom. I voted for it, and will share in their discord. Should I have wallet download to get the address or they can send to any exchange site address? If I uninstall wallet, can i restore from backup?

Sort:  

I don't know about the exchange.
If you uninstall the wallet you must have a backup of the file wallet.dat
Also if you have any program to help homeless you can partner with HTH and they promote you and you can get donations in $HTH :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am already there and received 200 HTH. You might get my mentions on discord, Thanks again for the reply.

Amazing! :) You're welcome, I hope you have a great day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know about the exchange.
If you uninstall the wallet you must have a backup of the file wallet.dat
Also if you have any program to help homeless you can partner with HTH and they promote you and you can get donations in $HTH :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82