You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: START MINING THE COOLEST COIN NOW WITH YOUR CPU!

in #mining6 years ago

I have a coin kinda like that. Been bringing in 1000 turtlecoin every couple days on a 4 year old, stock, desktop. It comes off as a joke at first, but, it's actually a really solid coin! Inherently private like Monero. More scarce than bitcoin. Super fast. Only 2 places after the decimal. It's my new preferred currency.

Sort:  

Sounds good! What exchange is it listed and how much is it?

Posted using Partiko Android

turtlecoin.lol is the official website.

The only exchange I know of that it's on is Tradeoger but it's fairly new. I've used Tradeoger a couple of times with no issue.

According to Coin market cap, it's at $0.000035 USD right now.

It's only been around since Dec. of last year. I think this is a good one to buy / mine and hold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88