You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Cloud Mining On Hashflare Worth It?

in #mining7 years ago

Seems like a good idea @luzcypher. I've been thinking of getting into mining Bitcoin myself and wondered if there was an easier way of doing it instead of buying the whole expensive rig yourself. Could mining seems like a great alternative as it's not location specific and you can do it from any part of the world. Will definitely look into it a bit more. Thanks for the info!

Sort:  

I was about to pull the trigger on Hashflare when I noticed yesterday was the expiration date of their website domain registration. So I waited another day, today, and sure enough, they renewed their domain registration.

I thought I would make this post to see if any Steemians have experience using them. If you do start, let me know how it's going for you.

Sure. Maybe I'll do a bit of research and might give it a go. Seems legit so far but you never know. I'm still not convinced with the Block.io bit. Anyway, will let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68