You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm mining ZDASH now

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/mining/@cryptochannel/mining-earning-statistics-3

What has changed since last Earning Update? I stopped mining Zcash (just before it pumped of course) but decided to use my one gpu to mine Zdash which was launched this week! A project created by user @jospeh here on Steemit!

Too bad my gpu died shortly after. :D

Sort:  

Guess I'm late again, but maybe it gets introduced to a more popular exchange ...

Nah don't worry about that, it had a slow mining start and I wasn't able to make generate much through mining nor did renting hashpower help much either. It has a much fairer distribution than many others out there, imo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23