You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Ramblings: Today – I sold my Television and DVD Player

in #minimalist7 years ago

I live a super minimalist life. I have no TV and haven't in awhile. I love it. Cable is crap and too expensive and super negative. The only real live TV I miss is Football. I'm proud of you and you will not regret it. If you do, just hit me up and I'll be your motivation!! Great job. What is next?

Sort:  

thanks @thequeendizzle. :) i'm thinking of selling or giving my books! this one will really be difficult. i'm still thinking about it. I agree with the cable, it forces you to watch crap. haha

Yes cable out. Which books are interested in sharing, donating, selling? I may Be interested in taking some off of your hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51