You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalism - Building a Battery to Power the Yurt

It took me a while to catch a post such as this which talks about batteries and electricity. Hmmm, what if we put those battery bank to power up, say, a 3 watt LED lamp while at the same time charging another bank? STEEMIT will be the platform for these things I really think so, may you find me in my first STORY here about radiant energy stuff, with collaboration and teamwork as main goal. I just like it when I learn from others, and give back in return.

I am just encouraged by your post. And thanks, I am now your follower.

Sort:  

Can't wait to see your first post!

Thank you for this encouragement, indeed I just posted my first post here:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lightingmacsteem/lighting-for-everyone-the-steemit-way

Be encouraged!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58