You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MiniContest - Your Selfie (with and without filter)

in #minicontest6 years ago

Hello mare... I don't used to edit/ filter my own photo coz I'm shy, but I want to support your contest and to have a self confident to show my face, so here's my entry heheheheh I'm using make up plus coz I don't have any idea if what apps for enhancing photo lol! Mukhang mabubura na ang mukha ko sa kaka edit bwahahhahah!

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Nanibago jud ko pag nka make up ka mare.. Dli ko sanay.. Nakita tka nag make up i think prom pa nato, year kopong2... Thank u kaau sa pag-apil mare..❤

WOW @tonie your face sounds familiar...hahaha.. Yes you look familiar I think u are my long lost friend hahahha..Nice photo. GOOD LUCK TO US 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36