MiniContest - Your Selfie (with and without filter)

in #minicontest6 years ago

quickgrid_201841616533471.png
App used: Make Up Plus

Do you use phone apps to enhance your beauty in the social media platforms? Me too! I love beauty apps. Here we can put make-ups on and we can make ourselves younger, flawless and prettier.

Are you confident enough to show the before and after of your photo? Please join my mini-contest!

All you have to do is:

  • Comment down the collage of your photo (without and with filter), same as my sample photo above.
  • What app you are using.

The Prize:

  • 1 SBD - 1st
  • 0.5 SBD - 2nd
  • 0.25 SBD - 4 Honorable mentions

Deadline:

  • Three days from now

This is just my first contest, so forgive me if the prize is just small. I may increase the prize if I will get a higher earnings from this post. Your upvote and resteem will be appreciated but not compulsory.

The best edited photo wins!

Let's just have fun! Hope I will see beautiful faces in the comments.

Love,
Haide


Please vote for these witnesses:
@steemgigs
@guiltyparties
@blocktrades
@qurator
@arcange
@r351574nc3
@sircork

U5dssmA6x5DH1T4nUCnEH5Ph2PH2wy5.gif

Sort:  

Hello ate gusto ko po mag join sa pacontest mo!
Here’s my entry:
E397D504-B671-48F5-A545-469B029B3EB0.jpeg

Hi @edrazile.. Thanks for joining.. Anong app gamit mo?

Hello ate MakeupPlus po gamit ko @ediah

CONTEST CLOSE! Will announce the winners in a while...

i think you can win this contest nice photography

Haha.. Hope you'll join too..😄

Hi ate, I love your contest! ❤️

Here is my entry.

I used Make Up Plus. I am using the app for a very long time na but I am keeping my edited photo for myself and ginagamit ko siya pag bored ako. Hehe Maybe this is the best time to share one of my before and after photo.
Hope you like it! 😉

484833C4-BA6A-4FF0-BD8A-26AFF0B559E4.jpeg

Danda naman gen.. Thank you for ur entry.. ❤

Thank you din sa contest mo ate ❤️

koreana vibs! hahahaa @ghenghenrv

edited kase Val. Haha

Hello mare... I don't used to edit/ filter my own photo coz I'm shy, but I want to support your contest and to have a self confident to show my face, so here's my entry heheheheh I'm using make up plus coz I don't have any idea if what apps for enhancing photo lol! Mukhang mabubura na ang mukha ko sa kaka edit bwahahhahah!

image.jpeg

Nanibago jud ko pag nka make up ka mare.. Dli ko sanay.. Nakita tka nag make up i think prom pa nato, year kopong2... Thank u kaau sa pag-apil mare..❤

WOW @tonie your face sounds familiar...hahaha.. Yes you look familiar I think u are my long lost friend hahahha..Nice photo. GOOD LUCK TO US 😘

i love this contest : ) just for fun!!!

Here is my entry !

selfie.jpg

I used Pitu apps, using my smartphone....

Let's have fun lang.. Spread the good vibes. Thank u for joining @reginecruz...❤👍

Entry ko po ate haide

PhotoGrid_1523896981331.jpg

I Used Lightroom CC for editing

Thank u for participating Oppa shan..😉 Good luck!

Hahahah thanks ate haide ;)

WOW! Pogi naman ang beybe damulag ko dito oi..

Syempre edited hahahahah :p

Here's my entry ate :)

PhotoGrid_1523927516222.jpg

I used the same app that you used. Thank you for sharing the app. Just downloaded it 😍😍

Ang ganda naman.. Salamat @itsjessamae sa pagsali..

No problem ate :)

Panalo na kayo 2 nauna hihihi

HELLO ATE EDIAH!! I LOVE YOUR CONTEST
Here’s my entry:
435BEED6-6FA2-422C-9C31-E2970066C246.jpeg
Bagong gising po to make it sure na it’s all natural hehe.Edited using make up plus.Thank you for this contest:)

Andami palang magagandang Steemians sa tin.. Thank u for joining @kingzer...❤👍

Thank you din po @ediah

Pa join sissy, for fun😂

IMG_20180417_232952.jpg

Thank you so much sa pagjoin sissy! 😘😘😘

my pleasure sis😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39