Minicontest --> my entry 🤗

in #minicontest6 years ago

Hello everyone

**Here is my entry for the minicontest by @gulugu, where you can make a drawing in the most simple way but just as powerful like a normal time consuming drawing... That is a challenge!
It's something else for a change;) **

Here you can see the contest: https://steemit.com/minicontest/@gulugu/welcome-to-the-fourth-minimalist-drawing-contest-100-sbd-prize-pool

image

I couldn't just leave it without color so that's why you see this orange and blue/green :)just 3 colors will do though;)

20180603_234157.gif

I used the program autosketch Wich is my favorite program to work with so far.
I've made a gif from the process as you can see here.


Thank you for visiting!


image

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56