Miners vs. Gamers / Horror Story

in #miners7 years ago

Miners vs. Gamers

Hello everyone, my name is Erbol.

I'm a student, a couple of months ago decided to start streaming to YouTube.

For 2 months I collected money for the purchase of a new computer.

I bought all the necessary components, but for almost a month now I can not find in my city video card gtx 1060, you might ask why I can not find it ...

But because in the whole city bought these video cards in all stores for the sake of mining bitcoin and etherium.

A new import of video cards is already sold out in advance ...

Please stop this horror, this house!

The prices for video cards simply fly up, the price for 1060 has grown over the last month by 48%.

You probably wonder what city I'm from, I'm from Almaty, Kazakhstan. In Almaty, video cards are taken from all the cities of the country.

Some computer equipment shops buy video cards at their own premises and make farms for the production of crypto-currencies. I thought that such an interest in crypto currency only in Russia, but I was wrong.

I hope soon for mining will come up with other devices, so that video cards can be released more freely.

I'm not against mining, just this situation and I'm shocked by this situation.

Mineram I wish for more profit, and for gamers FPS on above!

Sort:  

Thanks for the good article

Congratulations @alipoverbol! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49