You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WON THIS Turquoise Rock! From Erik @rt395

in #minerals7 years ago

Thank you so much for making this post. I'm glad you received it finally!

Those beach agates are so cool. I picked up some similar ones in Japan on the west coast. Beautiful agates!

Sort:  

Thank You Very Much @rt395
It did take us awhile to get to the post office
due to them winter bugs and then get this
post up and how I wanted it to look, still
learning - always.
The Turquoise beauty is on my desk ❤
Thank you!!
I got some more rock posts to come,
some are still packed and will have to
hunt them down again lol
If ya get a chance look at this agate I
didn't see how many more orbs it has
till seeing these pictures, its the round
yellow stripe one to the left of the coin
on this post click on the pic I
uploaded a real big picture of them :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34