New Comer

in #mine7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Guys, I'm New To The Site and hope to join all these great content creators.......

Ima vlogger skateboarder and gamer I mine eth, etc,xmr & xdn.....

hope I get the views and upvote cause youtube is not working out for me........

hope yall join in the adventures and my life storys as part of the steemit family.......

Thanks For join me in the world of steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit! :) 🙆💪😎

Hey Thanks Really appreciate it man

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your stay here! :) Just curious, but what games do you like to play? I myself am a gamer so we might be playing some similar games.

alot of horror games and maybe a little fortnite

whats games do you have??

Awesome, I'm also into horror/survival games such as Resident Evil, The Last of Us, Dead Rising, and Outlast (although I have yet to try Outlast 2). The Resident Evil series has definitely been one of my all-time favorites. Aside from horror, I like the occasional RPG like Monster Hunter and God Eater. :) I haven't tried Fortnite, but I've heard a lot about it. Would you recommend it?

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @theloneword and to my sister @therainbow )

Have a nice day ahead!

Thanks,sure and i followed back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40