You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Comer

in #mine7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your stay here! :) Just curious, but what games do you like to play? I myself am a gamer so we might be playing some similar games.

Sort:  

alot of horror games and maybe a little fortnite

whats games do you have??

Awesome, I'm also into horror/survival games such as Resident Evil, The Last of Us, Dead Rising, and Outlast (although I have yet to try Outlast 2). The Resident Evil series has definitely been one of my all-time favorites. Aside from horror, I like the occasional RPG like Monster Hunter and God Eater. :) I haven't tried Fortnite, but I've heard a lot about it. Would you recommend it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38