Sort:  

Once you use Roy's code, please consider using my code: lyI6qB

Yes, I will be using the codes in the order of incoming messages, as long as you use my code. So please make sure you use mine next time.

I use back! Spread the word haha

Got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago and was doing them in bigger bulk upgrades, but I started doing it in smaller increments at a time so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only 1 MH/s because I am looking to spread the love to a lot of people! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Any contract upgrade is fine, I am investing in ETH myself but appreciate the return love of any Hashpower!

For sure next time I will use your code no problem.

Hey , how do I know that you use my code in the back office ? I'm new at this so little help will help thanks.

So when someone uses your code you will get a email saying, you have received hash power, it will be based on what they bought. You'll get a percent, 3% of ETH Bitcoin or Monero because it will the only contracts available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41