How to use a genesis mining affiliate code, fully explained. What you get and how you help.

in #genesismining7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 6.10.16 PM.png

Hey STEEM fam!

I wanted to do a quick post because I reach out to a lot of people here on STEEMit about genesis mining and to swap codes and support each other. The reason for the post is that when I first started on here, and mining and everything to do with the blockchain and I knew nothing.

Me being the stubborn guy I am, I never asked for help either, I get the most replies and comments on posts and in threads about what does using affiliate code do, what do I get, what do you get?

Genesis mining ranges depending on how many people use your code, you can receive from 3-6% of the PURCHASED hash power. What does that mean?

It means If I purchased for example a 2 TH/s Bitcoin ongoing contract with your CODE you will receive 3-6% depending on the rank of your affiliate codes total purchase. So 2 TH/s being 300 bucks you would receive 3% if you are new to this, which would be around 10 bucks, which would come out to around little less than .1 TH/s for YOU.

I know this sounds confusing at first, also seems like "That is such little amount, why would I waste my time?"

Simple, once you are making friends, posting, helping others, swapping codes and then you look at you are at over $10,000 in referrals..... shit gets real haha.

At that point you would be in the 6% range, so thats 600 bucks worth of contracts, and going deeper into detail think about this. $600 worth of lets say ETH contracts, which I love is 20 MH/s for you, free.... and that 20 MH/s even at ETH current market price and mining structure on cryptocompare comes to be 75 bucks a month.

Now, 75 bucks a month, free, just for posting and making friends and hoping other. Now the even better part, this is a 2 year contract for ETH for example, thats 900 bucks a year, 1800 in 2 years for free. On top of ETH even being around $250 right now, now imagine that on a scale of how big ETH will grow in 2 years. 500, 1000, 2000, 5000? Endless limits.

The point is start now and get rolling, hopefully the STEEMcleaners don't come up in here and rape me for helping the community because I posted a code. haha

Another good tip, when you use someone's code they have no way to know you used it unless you let them know, so what I do is, check out posts about mining and I use the code right then and there then comment on their post that I used it and shoot them a follow. This helps everyone.

Now onto what do you get, besides help out people! you'll receive the 3% off immediately, so on top of helping someone build their mining portfolio, you'll get to save money also, so in the end its a win win and there is not one reason you should not use a code EVERYTIME you upgrade, unless you wanna spend more money and are a dick lol

Well this was a long winded rant of something I thought I would share, if you have any questions comment below and i will answer them for you. Much love STEEM fam and get that money!

This is my Genesis mining affiliate code : NkQanX : Use it and comment to let me you did and I will return the favor ASAP! Also I don't care whether the code usage is for Monero, Bitcoin or Ethereum. Those are the only contract available right now.

Side note : you can also set your "affiliate code payouts" to Bitcoin if you just want pure payouts, but I prefer hashpower

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 6.05.09 PM.png

Sort:  

good post bud, i just upgraded .25 TH/s using your code. hit me back bkSKg4

Got you, got your code, using it tonight or tomorrow morning! Thank you!

Nice post! The affiliate program seems like the way to go.

Hey buddy you know I got flag by cheeta because my post, I guess is because I did not created good contet like yours, I got lost to learn.

I just received my affiliate code

shEQrt

Thanks for the info!

Got it and added you to my list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43