You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Problem is Not Lack of Knowledge, But Lack of Action...

in #mindset5 years ago

Dear @chbartist, every time I read your posts I feel that you are dedicating them to me in some way, and I think that this happens to many of us. I have particularly accumulated knowledge about literature, a subject that is not related to my profession and my work. But I have dreamed of writing a novel, but I have not done it out of fear and consider that I am not ready yet. I must act, as you well say, to reach my dream, make it come true. I think with what I've learned from literature (my hobby) and everything I know about my profession and 50 years of life, I should start to challenge the keyboard and write even one page a day. This is a good post to reflect, learn and act. Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51