You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the Different Types of Human Intelligence...

in #mindset5 years ago

When I was a teenager I had a great friend with whom I shared many years of friendship. And from her I remember that she was a very astute girl in terms of personal relationships but she was not academically successful. This always caught my attention because I didn't explain how a person could be so smart for some things and not so smart for others. It was many years later, when I was in college, that I learned that there are different types of intelligence and with that I gave answers to my questions.
So we must be aware of which are our intellectual gifts and abilities to somehow develop them to the maximum because that will allow us to develop in the best way in the area of work to what we dedicate ourselves.
Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00