You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Should Avoid News and Instead, Seek the Truth of History!!!

in #mindset5 years ago

Hello @chbartist I have been following you for many months now and I have not stopped for a moment to comment on your publications because I focus more on reading than on the opinion that I can give, and it is not only because I like the ones you transmit to Through your messages and teach about your experiences as what is supposed to happen to us.

In this specific event about the news agencies and everything about it, I would say that all these agencies publish the most negative or the most shocking things at the accident level just for one reason: (The views). and it is a bit sad but we have become accustomed ourselves to that happens .. we are more affected by a murder than something positive that a news platform can provide.

And good to finalize I want to greet you in advance and wish you the best and many blessings.
@windermarin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92