You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is it Important to Have Actual Strategies for Dealing with Different Things?

in #mindset5 years ago

Greetings @ chbartist

Pose the problem, identifying the variables and planning the objectives.

Design the execution, according to the available resources.

Execute, maintaining the focus on the execution of the objectives.

Control, efficiency in the application of the plan, measuring the results and adjusting where the adjustment is required.

Fulfilling the strategy ensures success efficiently, meeting most of the objectives, using the least amount of resources.
Sort:  

My friend, kindly tell me what you mean in plain simple English.
Not everyone here is a Harvard business school grad. Lol!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings @liskman

I like your comment.

I'm from Venezuela, my English is from the translator.

A simpler plan, follow the publications of the friend @chbartist daily, as well as the other people who interact in this community, they share very valuable information

Thanks for reading and sharing your comment

Ahaaaaa, now that's more like it.
Thanks for letting me know. I appreciate your effort for your "ivory tower" comments lol!!!!.
Greetings my friend.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 1.60% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @tramelibre!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90