Why is it Important to Have Actual Strategies for Dealing with Different Things?

in #mindset5 years ago

Hi, Steemians!

This world is complicated, and our responsibilities are even more so. As a person, you are facing a lot of things every day.

Some people are of the opinion that they can manage it all in their heads if they take on one task at a time.

While that fancy idea is comforting at first, it is going to become a difficult issue as time passes and your life gets more and more complicated.


image2.jpg
img src

It is important to actually sit down and think about strategies with which you can deal with a problem.

For instance, if financial gain is my dilemma at the moment, then I should sit down and think about ways I can secure my expenses and reach stability.

Just going along the path of life and improvising at every opportunity is not going to leave you with much to look forward to!

Sure, it is more fun that way and you actually get to have an adventure. But what is the price that you are going to pay?

The price is that you will do some things right, but you will have to settle for lesser with other things.

And people are not always going to be satisfied with your performance.


image3.jpg
img src

When you devise a strategy for a problem or obligation, you are going to be aware of what you need to do at every step.

Improvising is more exciting, but it is going to cost you a lot of time and energy.

It will also make you less competent, because at each step, you have to figure out what you need to do and then do it.

Knowing what you need to do and doing it is much easier and more efficient.

Some people think that if they come up with a strategy, they are going to kill their creativity. That is an erroneous thought.

Why do you think a strategy can kill your creativity?

The mind that sits around and does the job is the same.

It is your mind! So, if it is a matter of creativity, you can spend it all in the moment of performing the task.


image1.jpg
img src

Having a strategy is about knowing what to do. It is about predicting things that you will have to face and become more prepared to face them.

This is a great method for those who suffer from social anxiety, as they can be more confident and prepared for their meetings or other interactions.

Devising a strategy for something doesn’t take long, but it will save a lot of time from going to waste.

From now on, try to design strategies for the important things you are going to have to do on a daily basis.

The result will change your life forever.

A BIG HUG!!!

@chbartist

Please, don't forget! Vote for @chbartist for Witness And Together Let's Continue to Build This Amazing Community with a Positive High Mindset - Click on the link below and confirm your vote.


wit7.jpg
img src

For you to vote, simply click on the link below and log in to steemconnect and give your vote!

Vote for chbartist here:

=======================================

IMPORTANT!

Please, take the time to read the text below, it can always change in some points and it is it that has made this community understand and help each other. I would like you to pay close attention to what is written in these notes. Try to really follow what I ask of all of you who are a few months old with me contributing meaningful comments and we have built something really good here along with people who have a positive mindset and we have managed to get more people together like that.

============================================================
NOTES ABOUT THIS BLOG!
Always read this text of notes because I can making important changes in this text like update names in the list and things to the growth and understanding of how we can improve our foundations and how this community was built until here.
============================================================

I have been working very hard on this blog since the beginning. I have a very busy life but I am giving my best and believe me I have shared experiences that I have been coaching thousands of people and I know that the change of the Mindset should be daily. I am already grateful to see you giving upvotes to each other and you can see this with the fact that many already have 8, 9, 10 upvotes. But I'm sure that with the effort of all of us we will see a community with, more and more upvotes each others and for that everyone should get engaged so we can make it come true. I believe and we can! Resteem...

***Remember Community: Please, if you commented and upvote on a new post I did, please always go back to the previous one because if someone in the community commented lastly because of time zone differences it will be without your upvote and that would not be fair.

You all know the goal! We can reach: More and More Upvotes each others!

Attention!!!

I'm reading all the meaningful comments from the posts.

I am here making a list of all of you who have helped build this community by voting for each other who write meaningful comments and soon I will respond to everyone with comment and thank you all because I can already see this spirit being built in this Positive Mindset community and help between all of you.

You will receive my upvote in all material and brief comments I will do this in all the posts I am following very closely and I can see what the people who are generous and contribute to this legacy that I am trying to build with all of you can become reality in a short time.

AND

First of all, I would like to thank all of you, who are the most active and proactive in this community, showing your generosity and always with meaningful comments. From now on I will always make a list of these incredible people who have helped to expand our goal of growing ever more.

But I ask that if you are new around here you read many of the previous posts because they make it clear that we are building a community with respect among all, generosity and this blog is for those who really want to start moving their Mindset to positive and moreover be part of the growth of all of us who contribute to this blog.

Thanks All of You!!!!

Sort:  

Greetings @ chbartist

Pose the problem, identifying the variables and planning the objectives.

Design the execution, according to the available resources.

Execute, maintaining the focus on the execution of the objectives.

Control, efficiency in the application of the plan, measuring the results and adjusting where the adjustment is required.

Fulfilling the strategy ensures success efficiently, meeting most of the objectives, using the least amount of resources.

My friend, kindly tell me what you mean in plain simple English.
Not everyone here is a Harvard business school grad. Lol!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings @liskman

I like your comment.

I'm from Venezuela, my English is from the translator.

A simpler plan, follow the publications of the friend @chbartist daily, as well as the other people who interact in this community, they share very valuable information

Thanks for reading and sharing your comment

Ahaaaaa, now that's more like it.
Thanks for letting me know. I appreciate your effort for your "ivory tower" comments lol!!!!.
Greetings my friend.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 1.60% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @tramelibre!

cant have a strategy for every situation but experience in live makes you a master of improvisation

Good planning and studying opportunities for success are important factors to ensure success
The road to success may be long
But not despairing patience is the key

@chbartist the basic terns and conditions for real strategies is learning start to end. When some slaps you on your fault it does mean he is humilating you, no he just want you should being able to face the life's complexiabilities. Problems can not coverup the experties.

Posted using Partiko Android

To me, it is a matter of both employing a strategy and remaining flexible for the unexpected. The experience I have gained in my profession has given me a "bag of tricks" from which I can draw, so if I find my strategy not succeeding, I quickly have something else I can try to get things back on track.

In addition, you can watch others who have gone before you and learn from their successes and their failures, so that you can emulate a winning strategy rather than merely developing yours solely through trial and error.

Thanks for the post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Planning via strategy is a great way to secure your goals over time although we must remain nimble on adapting to challenges and realities that arise. Fear the paralysis of analysis but move forward with strategy for success.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I fully agree with you, really developing a strategy I think will fix my Affairs. I'm on an adventure right now. When I don't have a clear strategy, I start doing a lot of chaotic things.

Welcome to the club amigo.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @chbartist good concept and useful information for everyone. Good luck.................

Posted using Partiko Android

Some times we think and aim for high things but really at the end of the day, we wil be forced to settle with the lesser ones

In life we face many things. Some good and some bad and to deal with them we can't use the same method. We need to follow different strategies and methods to face and deal the situations.
Thanks for nice post @chbartist

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81