You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Improvement is Not an Option, But a Necessity...

in #mindset6 years ago

Once again, I am thrilled to read about someone with the same objectives, and I would like to get involved if there is anything I can do to be of help. I would actually really appreciate it if you could expkain what I should be doing with upvotes, resteeming and promoting. I have my own projects too and am working on a web site. One of my concepts is Brand N"You, because I think it is more important than ever that people start to become aware of the things that matter. Unless you are the best you can be, you can't give your best - and while no one can be made to do this - but who holds himself so cheap that he can afford not review their situation every so often and maybe now - just before the new year - we should be taking this time out to think about how we can shape and shake things up a little; lose some bad habits, routines that are dull and leave you feeling uninspired. It would be wonderful if we could spend some time everyday out of doors. Focus on how you feel about things since the last time you checked, and make a committment to opening up to different opinions, questioning the tired old principles, superstitions and old wives tales, and as you gain a better understanding of yourself and start to feel and accept that you are a part of a grand plan, - which only you can carry out - then you will be making the world a better place. images (7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74