Why Do We Write?

in #mindset6 years ago (edited)

DA8D8CFB-962A-415F-9879-29F2DFF82A0B.jpeg

I read an interesting post by @boxcarblue and I encourage you to read it. I enjoyed the post. I feel in touch with what he is saying. I chose a different profession, but I have always been attracted to writing. It helps me convert thoughts to words and to organize the creative chaos of my mind. Which is filled with stories pressing against the doors to my fingertips, because they wish to become real, as the written word.

I love to communicate and share both the wonders of the world I experience and stories of resilience and positivity to help people enjoy each day and encourage them to pursue their dreams. ☀️

@shortsegments

Read the post here: https://steemit.com/writing/@boxcarblue/why-write

Sort:  

Probably sometimes i write to express my feelings or because to fufill my passion

I think the primary reason for writing anything is to communicate with others, to stimulate interest or action from the reader. You may also use writing to help you to reflect on your experiences and learn from them

@shortsegments purchased a 5.55% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64