[Video Podcast] - #SebastianRaw Episode #1 - My Mums greatest lessonssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mindset8 years ago

In the following Video, I interview myself and bring a candid and raw perspective to life.

I will share with you aspects of my life journey and share with you some key lessons I learnt from my mother.

I am a person who has endured all that life brings us and is breaking through to success via hard work and process and I want the same thing for you too.

Maybe something here will help you seek more from yourself.

Thanks for watching.

~Sebastian
THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS
SOURCES: Additional information is always quoted and all other words and videos used in my posts are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant.


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1

Steemit Profile Page?

Sebastian Jago on Steemit.com << CLICK & FOLLOW HERE

Who is this guy?

Sebastian's Introduction Blog on Steemit.com << READ HERE

Subscribe to Youtube?

Sebastian's Youtube Channel - Functional Gym & Personal Training - Elements4LifeTV

Sebastian's Youtube Channel - Lifestyle Coaching & Better Living - FitnessSecretsTV

Sort:  

Congrats you have been selected as Author of the day by the Steemvoter (SV) Guild, keep up the good work and helping make Steem great!

Note: You should receive many guild votes in an hour or so, enjoy!

Thank you. I am humbled by your support and truly appreciate it.

Great post. Its funny i have a 6 yr boy and i have a board with certain things i give him 70c if he completes each one. When he trains with me i have a workout that is 4 x 3 minutes blocks and each block has 3 exercises and i do 10 reps of each one, so essentially you are doing 30 reps of each exercises nonstop for 3 minutes, then break for 1 minute then the next block. So for a young fella of 6 thats a bit of a task, but if he completes it i give him 70c (but now he enjoys it so much half the time he forgets about the 70c lol). Also if he east a good size array of veges including spinach i give him 70c...also Cleaning the house ....When he reaches 20.00 we go shopping on amazon for Star Wars ps4/wiiu characters.....it is a good way to teach work ethics aswell. Laybys lol havent heard that word for a while being in the States now...thats a good one and it is the same principal i use for his characters...I have also taught him from young never to give up. So whenever he comes to me and tells me he cant do something i will encourage him and even show him a path to victory........I also grew up in the 80"s and it was a great time had very similar circumstances to you and learnt alot from mum....thanks for the post:)

These are awesome incentives. I am a big believer that parenting is the key and people should just be more active in their children's progression and look at it as an opportunity rather than a burden. School is just a day care centre essentially and it does not support the crucial knowledge and understanding that we all need when we grow up. We are disconnected and need to do more. There is no doubt that values and principles are taught and installed in our children from a young age and that is 100% the role of the parent. Teach your kids to be awesome. : Thanks for watching and coming past my page. I appreciate it and hats off to your parenting skills. I am sure your boy will turn into a grand man destined for great things.

Exactly I how i feel about school, they don't really get the attention they need unless you have private tutors etc, hence why I Home-school . I often get comments when we are out and about regarding his conversation skills. So I definitely believe that it is the quality of time spent teaching not the amount of time in a day. I guess everyone approaches teaching differently, but with this day and age there are so many distractions that keeping it short but impactful in spurts seems to be the key..:)

Love it. Home schooling and private tutoring is where the real education is for sure. Obviously working with people who are also awake and up to speed on various elements of occult knowledge also helps. This must be transferred down. Human race depends on it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66