You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poisonous Thoughts That Can Ruin Your Life and Destroy Your Dreams - Starting Today, Be Wary of Everything That Comes to Your Mind!

in #mindset6 years ago

There is a saying in my country - if you killed a person in your mind, you are a murderer.
I learned it from the childhood how harmful our negative thought is for our life. And that learning is a blessing.
I also often give a thought to do wrong to some certain people, who may not hurt me personally but in a bigger way they sucks. But those negative thought does not help me to get rid of my problem. Rather effects on my other thought passively.
Your words helped me to realize some other pros and cons of it.
Thanks for your writing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That is quite a saying... Makes me think a lot of my past thoughts, this is very deep though... Will take this into consideration the next time my mind sways.

That's the spirit. Keep going.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66