Why Leaving comment is important for an author???

in #mindset6 years ago

Why Feedback is important for me??


Few minutes back i just logged into my @steemit account and saw some amazing comments. Now , recently i have noticed many people talking about meaningful comments , engagement and interactions . Did you ever realize why these comments really matters??

From my perspective........


I always prefer feedback, it can be positive, negative, doesn't matter, but all I believe in is togive your feedback after reading posts or watching videos. Each and every feedbacks, comments really matter to me. feedback helps me to improve myself better plus motivates me to produce more good quality content..

20180907_101102-01.jpeg

Why i appreciate your posts???


Well, first of all, i always think that when a writer starts writing their content , he/she does that with all their heart and give lots of effort to make it meaningful.

When i see a beautiful post , first i see the title , then i start to see the overall format of writing. Then i read and try to understand what they are trying to express. This allows me to appreciate their effort as a whole, without leaving any detail unnoticed. It also allows me to leave a worthy feedback. I believe that quality content always deserves a feedback. Don't get it twisted, a post that has space for improvement also deserves a feedback, may it be constructive criticism.

Why feedback is needed??


Don't forget A good quality post always demands for meaningful valuable feedback. A writer will understand what you are trying to express and which part of the post you liked most , if you put some effort to give them awesome feedback. It feels good when a writer or vlogger see that you are appreciating their work plus you have read or watched their content.
Personally, I try my best to leave as much as I can on posts of growing users. This is my way of appreciating and supporting them, feedback also motivates them to do more. I believe a little support, little motivation , Meaningful comments can help everyone develop.

A little support, appreciation can change many things.........

Impact of Fake Comments :


The problem I have with fake, meaningless spam comments and engagement is that first of all it demotivates a content creator. The fact that someone has left something worth nothing to your hard work can really hurt. Usually in pesky hopes for upvotes to their comments.
Additionally, fake comments leave a negative influence on the creator. The creator can start questioning themselves if the other comments, too, are fake and just there for upvotes or exposure.
Recently I have myself seen such fake comments emerging fishing for upvotes. Sorry if this is coming off as rude, but its the truth.

One more thing, Doing meaningful comment is not hard..Language is not a problem and there is always a solution.. Education matters sometimes but is it can be a excuse??? If you set your mind you can do it at any cost. No excuses can't be accepted for spamming.

We should support and encourage everyone and help those who need help...

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me and helped me to grow ... Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support.

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Sort:  

I like having too a true feedback, sometimes for example when I write in Italian and I know only few speak Italian, some scammers or similar comment like a past and copy " cool post cool photo" and maybe I was talking about a illness or similar xD 😷 Well I think having a good feedback from our readers it's important it's motivational, I can't stand when no one comment a good post.

Posted using Partiko Android

nice post very comment nice wow make much quality thank you for comment in post nice sickness photo yes upvote me comment please

xD JK! I originally wanted to comment to the post but as soon as i saw your comment I couldnt stop myself LOL this is so true tho!

Comments are very important. Thanks to this community is bigger and stronger !

oh my, I just made a video about this the other day too
I love how you have pointed out everything clearly and have given your perspective to it all

and i think almost every author has to agree to your words. Interaction and feedback is really important!
keep up the great work.

well said. i also believe community is power, interaction and connection,engagement. i also agree with you. in fact good comments depends on build go relations. over all good title and good article also attracted people those who interest to comment your content for grow up engagement. hopefully you always write brilliantly. thanks to share share your valuable post. so, good comment is main issue for develop engagement.

yes i agree with you , for me i like your comments guys and i would love to replay them hehe :) that's motivate me and make me so positive :)

good comments shows the author that you care. as well read the material. more less showing respect. to author the hard word they put in

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84