You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Should Avoid News and Instead, Seek the Truth of History!!!

in #mindset5 years ago

Watched suppressed documentaries.
"Europa: The last battle"
"Communism through the backdoor"
"Adolf Hitler: The greatest story never told"

Find the lies and show me the real evil.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think the lies go back so much further than we can imagine. I do not watch any news today and pretty much stopped believing anything in history books. Who paid for that story to be told? At this point, I focus on my immediate surroundings and try to keep that going well. Most of the time, I can avoid the evil-doers.

I did watch a bit if the last film you mention several years ago. That was a stunner. It was in a lot of parts which kept getting deleted as I watched over a few weeks. I saw enough to realize we were played again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89