You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Funny Story About the Difference of Successful and Unsuccessful People!

in #mindset6 years ago

Love that story! I have found that some of the most successful people are also the ones who get up super early when the brain is at it's peak state - at 4AM. I also think the advantage of getting up at 4AM is that you are basically giving yourself extra hours in the day. No one is going to bother you at 4AM!

I also agree, success doesn't come easily. You have to work hard for what you want. Unfortunately, today's society is teaching people that it's ok to expect a lot for nothing. Not sure how this concept came to be because I've never gotten anything for nothing. I've had to work my butt for anything that I've ever wanted to achieve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68