You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of those days

in #mindset6 years ago

I set up @ginabot to inform me about every post mentioning the term neuroplasticity. This is how I got here to enjoy your view. :)
All the best for you and your healing. Have you ever heard about the case of the blind German woman with DID (Dissociative Identity Disorder), who however developed a new personality that's capable of seing?! Everything is possible. We only getting started understanding the power of our brains.

I believe in you and your power to heal! Have a wonderful week!

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much for that information and for the support! I have never heard of that case, but it definitely connects with me. I have BPD (Borderline Personality Disorder) and the other day I actually became thankful for that condition as it has helped me greatly after working with it for so long. This is so interesting, thank you again <3 I hope you have a great week with lots to smile about! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53