You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Can Be A Path to Finding Fulfillment and Happiness

in #mindset5 years ago

I thought nobody could understand me, but yes you can!!! I've been thinking a lot about this, everybody says you have to love, you have to do tadada... nobody but today said me that learning brings happiness. You don't know how happy I'm right now of reading that.

Have a nice day chbartist😜☀️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are not alone in this new found happiness to learn that " learning new things results to happiness"

This is true beyond doubt!! How do I prove this ?? It is by burying myself in studying for my r a new knowledge whenever I am emotionally "down"! It gives instant bowl of happiness.

I guess you are a mate in this @marc5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43