If i was born rich (Journey between dimensions)

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

I preferred it slim today and took my time molding it. It was getting darker and it I felt those tempting cold breeze from out the window. "The fence will be the best spot to take it today" I thought to myself.

It was finally time to get the blunt tip blazed so I can enjoy what really gives me joy the most. Inhaled a couple of time and my imagination went on another journey.
.

I've had ideas of normal stories and sometimes romance but this was different. I was more or less thinking about my life than about another life existence.
Growing up as an average kid from a hood in the ghetto of one not so nice country, my experience was not so average. I always seem to stand out since I had talents in different aspects but then, I am so damn high right now and thought of possible cases that might occur if was born in wealth.

I had a lot of questions like, would I smart and spoilt or sluggish and disciplined? Would I be talented or not?
I went with the idea of being talented still even if I was wealthy and thought of some possibilities too.
.
This is a two case scenario where I was smart and talented or dumb but talented too. Still, I had my imaginations going on except no so long. It came t o the conclusion if I was smart and talented I might just evolve fast and get rich. Now, here comes the dumb idea in a case where I was smart. lol
While I was smart, talented and rich I thought of a way to make others rich. Possibly by creating an alliance that helps people get rich making them sign an agreement to do same and the one he/she does it to would do same too. lol I guess that is my way of making a little change. (I didn't imagine more than that at that scenario)
.
Now, dumb and talented wasn't really much to think about cause I hate the idea of calling myself dumb. lol..... Either ways, I mainly saw myself being lazy and coming up with little ideas unlike how I am but what made it worse was my nature of laziness. Most ideas I came up with was never implemented and do you know why? cause I thought to myself "why work for what I have already"(that was the opposite of what I did in the first scenario which was more like "I need to spread the wings and reach of what I have")

.
I guess that was a way of me to see clearly that the smart and wise cares about a lot while the dumb are just for their interests. #WeedersAreThinkers

Sort:  

Hi @kalibeast

You have written such a nice post. I am Partiko partner and I would like to invite you to use Partiko app as it makes the Steemit incredibly easy to use.

You will earn Partiko point for each and these points can be exchanged to upvote your post.

-3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app (welcome points)

  • 1000 Points every day.

We need to work together in this platform to grow and help the community and I am trying to help people over here. Please reach out to me by comments or through CHAT in partiko app. you can chat with me anytime and I will be more than happy to help you.

Partiko app download

Wishing you the best.
Best Regards
@alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @kalibeast, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @kalibeast.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45