You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring Mindfulness to Everything That You Learn...

in #mindset6 years ago

Hello @chbartist!

About a year and a half ago I had to go to some psychology consultations because I was going through a depression, and they sent me to do some meditations based on the principle of mindfulness, and it helped me not only to help me with depression but also to be able to study more efficiently. At that time I was still studying music for many hours but on my own. And I noticed the changes because precisely this helps us to know ourselves better to put into practice the things we learn.

I'm going to investigate and try the Pomodoro technique to see how I'm doing this time, it will be interesting to try something new to cultivate mindfulness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59