You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Dead Terrorist

in #mindset5 years ago

CIA Bin Laden:

I first heard that Osama Bin Laden was a CIA operate back in 2016 by Alex Jones of Infowars. Alex was talking about it as early July of 2001 for example, if not before that as well. Alex predicted 9/11. Others have been talking about some of those things as well for many years.

Murdering Patriots

Globalists are trying to murder Trump. After that, they will also try to murder and imprison thousands of other people. I would go to the White House and protest. I would tell Trump everything that I want Trump to do as he works for us.

Tech Cartels

One of the biggest problems is technocracy. If I ever saw Trump, I would try to yell at him or something as my way of trying to wake him up, assuming he isn't being aggressive enough. We must continue doing all we can do before it is too late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60