You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I know a person who decided to stop being a control freak ...

in #mindset5 years ago

Howdy angiemitchell! lol..I like that American Indian proverb, I almost put that on one of my posts. That was very courageous for a control freak to take that step that Bill did!

Sort:  

Hi janton, it was, it important for his own spiritual journey in understanding intuition as well as making a first rate movie.

Makes you wonder what would have happened if he hadn't stepped out in faith like that!

It does actually janton. Bill has progressed in leaps and bounds.

And that's what he shares in his movies right? There is more than one I think?

And that's what he shares
In his movies right? There is
More than one I think?

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes janton, he goes on a journey in his film telling his story finding out what intuition is. It is very interesting and informative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27