8 Week Challenge

in #mindset6 years ago

Today was the second day of my eight week challenge that I am currently doing. Today was a stretching and flaming rolling day.

2C5CDC0C-5AC2-4957-A679-A72F2E95DD0E.jpeg

For the stretching section I did a series of series for the whole body but mainly focussed on the hip and quad area as I’m quite tight in those areas. For the foam rolling section I completed 2 minute intervals on the quads and hips, as well as the back.

Today I was sore in my upper back more so than my lats, which is a good sign seeing as the workout yesterday was slightly more emphasises on the upper back. This is because my upper back is a point that I want to bring up to match the rest of my Back.

Looking forward to leg day tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64