You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tearing the Illusory Veil to See the Ultimate Reality...

in #mindset6 years ago

Was it Jim Rohn who said, "don't sweat the small stuff."
"It's all small stuff."If people take Jim Morrison's attitude of, "No one here gets out alive anyway," then they'll be able to push back that veil
We've all been urged to switch focus, but it's not so easy
I suffered a stroke in May 2017, lost my job and my driving licence, and am now concentrating full time on my novel writing
Before that I was scared to pack in my job (even though I hated it), so I urge every one else in this community to heed your words and move forward with courage
P.S. I laos found Steemit after this life changing illness, and although my posts haven't gained much attention yet, I'm carrying on because i feel, like you, that I have something worth sharing that will hopefully enrich somebody

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77