You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How sex became a pathetic excuse for mistakes

in #mindset5 years ago

Sex is by no means a need anymore for the current population if anything we need less of it lol how we going to feed all these people? I think that if two or more people can agree on what they want to get out of sex that is their business. It can mean so many things to so many people, its still a primal urge driving it for sure but as a value add, I see little in terms of value generation from it


FYI I've nominated your post as my @pfic post of the week. You can find the nomination [here](https://steemit.com/payitforward/@chekohler/week-59-pay-it-forward-curation-entry)
Sort:  

Thanks, @chekohler for pointing this out. Definitely the juicy kind of content I was asking for!

Sex is such a complicated topic. Actually, we would need to invent a completely new set of terms for different kind of things we all call Sex, today. What is sex?
Reproduction? Penetration? Phantasies? A need? An urge? Is an act without consent sex? What about cuddling and kissing? Petting? Is that sex and do I need any of it? All those super diverse practices we call the same. And some of them, I would definitely say that I need them. Your text seems to be coming from a monogamic point of view and here we have the next aspect to distinguish … It kind of never stops. It's just too many things that we call the same. I guess that comes from the shame of talking about taboos like this. I am glad you touched it. In my humble opinion, we should talk much more about those topics. We are obviously confused. All of us. Imagine, eating ice cream, washing your car, and having a stroke would all be called "to flup" …

Lol well I’d like to go for a flup sometime with you, it sounds like it would be one hell of a ride

Posted using Partiko iOS

Reading this comment, I almost flupped!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53