You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Save Time from Going to Waste, You Need to Slow Down!...

in #mindset5 years ago

Over the years, I have learned to not focus on everything before me because it is overwhelming and it does lead to nothing getting done. Another thing I have learned, is that it matters what we spend our time on. Basically learning which rabbits to chase. Some rabbits aren't meant to be caught. This conclusion can be made when the realization of chasing something for so long and never really getting any closer to the goal occurs. I am an artist, designer, and many more creative things. When it comes to sharing my creative passion with others, through trial and error, I have learned what works and what does not. I will say, the outlets for my creativity & audience reach that I found to work was not at all what I had expected - but a pleasant surprise non the less. Those other outlets for my creativity that weren't really reaching people moved down the list until eventually I just spent time where it counted the most. :)

Sort:  

Great, don't give up your dreams and keep with positives peoples. Denied negative persons in your life every day. Regards and Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99