You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Save Time from Going to Waste, You Need to Slow Down!...

in #mindset6 years ago

Thanks for this post...
Everybody want a comfortable life therefore we works day and night very hard. In fact I do not want a comfortable life because it there no such word exist as perfect life. I am a very busy person and I can not slow down my life because death of my father with cancer made me bankrupt, People, money and relation taught me tough lesson of life.

Money is biggest friend in hard time all other show their true color. those who says money is not important for a good life are fool, with money you can not buy everything but you can buy almost everything.

Sort:  

وانا كذالك اعاني من هذه الوهون

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30