You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Absurdity of Comparing Yourself to Other People...

in #mindset5 years ago

Thank you so much sir for this awesome bloog. This is very useful to me because me too a person who compare myself with other person. I know this is wrong ever person have their specific qualities but sometimes I think I'm a looser. I lost so many things in my life. After reading this blog I got a lesson. What ever you write in this blog Im going to us it in my personal life. So I can improve myself and do something better to achieve something best in my life.
Thanks once again
@ajks

Sort:  

@ajks... I already embrace the wonderful chats @chbartist shares with us here. They are making a difference in my life, may you find a similar experience... I wish you well upon your journey. Hugs

Thanks for your comment I'm trying to point out things @borrowedearth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73