You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Successful Business Model That You Should All Know About!!!

in #mindset5 years ago

Hi @chbartist,

Thanks a lot for this nice article.

As a fact, 'The Journey of a Hundred Steps' might be what I've been looking for. I've been running a business in the leisure sector in Switzerland for 7 years now and I've the feeling that I'm stagnating. I'm business blind in a way and I don't manage to see the bigger picture anymore. I lack the capacity to re-invent my company and it bothers me a lot. So I tend not to do anything at all. This is not a good approach either because in terms of marketing, I need to come up with good ideas from time to time.

Maybe I put myself under too much pressure and that's why, your approch with 'the journey of a hundred steps' might be quite fitting my situation. Instead of wanting to come up with revolutionary ideas, I should just do one little thing at a time and see where this leads me...

Best regards,
Achim

Sort:  

I should just do one little thing at a time and see where this leads me...

You got it!

@achim03 Ruts happen to us all, sometimes the mundane can help us find our path again. I find doing my daily rituals sometimes get me out of the business rut.

Thank you for your comment! @achim03, don't forget subscribe to youtube channel! Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00