You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cutting down on my smartphone use

in #mindfulness5 years ago

I like to think in the 'wasting time' kind of way. I prioritize things that make me good whenever I can, these days. I feel good talking with you all on discord for example but I could also do that on my laptop. I prefer looking at larger screens anyway ;>)

Yeah, I sometimes use G Maps. My phone doesn't tell me what to do. I do to 'little' to need an agenda and I'm loving it. No gaming either.

If you don't feel bad about your phone usage, stick with your current plan

xx

Sort:  

I already have enough parent guilt, everything else be damned otherwise I'd be in a continual state of abject depression XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47