You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The two styles of training and practice on the path

in #mindfulness5 years ago

This piece spoke deeply to my journey and yogic path. I have been deliberately working to evolve conscious awareness of the self for 6 years and the path has not always been easy, but through meditation, authenticity, and doing the uncomfortable work, I have developed my own intimate practices that pull from many of the traditions I have been blessed to take part of.

Thank you for sharing your beautiful experience of learning the rules, so you could artfully break them and build a masterpiece of your own.

Also, thank you for sharing my work 🙏

I honor you and all featured here. ☯️🕉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69291.35
ETH 3685.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26